

## Meeting

## JOINT PLANNING POLICY COMMITTEE

Date and Time

2.00 pm, FRIDAY, 24TH JUNE, 2016

\*A MEETING OF THE JOINT LOCAL DEVELOPMENTS PLAN PANEL WILL FOLLOW THE COMMITTEE

Location

## ISLE OF ANGLESEY COUNTY COUNCIL OFFICES, LLANGEFNI

**Contact Point** 

**Nia Haf Davies** 

(01286 679 890)

niahafdavies@gwynedd.llyw.cymru

(Dosbarthwyd Thursday, 16 June 2016)

## JOINT PLANNING POLICY COMMITTEE

Membership

**Gwynedd** 

Councillors

Gwen Griffith Dyfrig Jones John Pughe Roberts John Brynmor Hughes Dafydd Meurig John Wyn Williams

Owain Williams

**Isle of Anglesey** 

Councillors

Richard Dew Ann Griffith William Thomas Hughes Lewis Davies John Griffith Victor Hughes

John Arwel Roberts

**Substitiutes** 

Gwynedd

Vacant Seat

**Isle of Anglesey** 

Councillor Jeffrey Evans

#### **AGENDA**

## 1. ELECT CHAIR FOR 2016 - 2017

To elect a Chairman for 2016/17

## 2. ELECT VICE CHAIR FOR 2016 - 2017

To elect a Vice Chairman for 2016/17

## 3. APOLOGIES

To receive any apologies for absence

#### 4. DECLARATION OF PERSONAL INTEREST

To receive any declaration of personal interest.

## 5. URGENT BUSINESS

To note any items that are a matter of urgency in the view of the Chairman for consideration.

**6. MINUTES** 5 - 11

The Chairman shall propose that the minutes of the meeting of this committee held 29.1.2016 be signed as a true record.

## 7. ANNUAL GOVERNANCE STATEMENT FOR THE JOINT 12 - 17 PLANNING COMMITTEE

To submit the Interim Head Of Regulatory Department's Report

# 8. THE JOINT COMMITTEE'S FINAL ACCOUNTS (FOR THE YEAR 18 - 28 ENDING 31.3.16)

To submit the Senior Finance Manager's Report